My Cart

Close

About


based in Taluyers in the cradle of the leather industry and the silk, the Maroquinerie des Monts du Lyonnais was created after the war to make the satchels of artisans (plumbers, electricians, postal workers...).


In 2001, our know-how of a leather goods manufacturer turned to the individuals and the textile industry to respond to consumer trends, developing new ranges of bags both to accompany the studies recreation. Thus was born the brand Bodypack, now internationally recognized.




 
Our expertise of patronage, the careful selection of materials, combined with the excellence of our designers to ensure the development of unique products for the schoolchildren, to travelers, to urban and sports.Renewed annually, our collections continue to perpetuate the tradition that animates our home since 1954. We make it accessible to the greatest number of products lightweight and ergonomic to ensure you the maximum comfort in your daily mobility, remaining with modern designs and patterns to current trends.Today the recognition of our know-how to the French is reflected by the presence of our products in more than 20 countries to export, and by the proximity with our community.

Fermer

A propos


Implantée à Taluyers dans le berceau de l'industrie du cuir et de la soie, la Maroquinerie des Monts du Lyonnais fut créée après guerre pour fabriquer les besaces des artisans (plombiers, les électriciens, les postiers...).


En 2001, notre savoir-faire de maroquinier s'est tourné vers les particuliers et l'industrie textile pour répondre aux tendances de consommation, en développant de nouvelles gammes de sacs tant pour accompagner les études que les loisirs.  Ainsi est née la marque Bodypack, aujourd'hui internationalement reconnue.




 
Nos expertises du patronage, de la sélection rigoureuse des matières, combinées à l'excellence de nos designers assurent le développement de produits uniques destinés aux écoliers, aux voyageurs, aux urbains et aux sportifs. Renouvelées chaque année, nos collections perpétuent ainsi la tradition qui anime notre maison depuis 1954. Nous rendons accessible au plus grand nombre des produits légers et ergonomiques pour vous assurer le maximum de confort dans votre mobilité quotidienne, en restant moderne grâce à des designs et des motifs aux tendances actuelles. Aujourd'hui la reconnaissance de notre savoir faire à la française se traduit par la présence de nos produits dans plus de 20 pays à l'export, et par la proximité avec notre communauté.